Today’s Tweats on Twitter from Towcester News

Todays Tweats on Twitter from TowcesterNews

09:26 Bit late #

10:18 @SilverstoneUK fingers crossed then… #

10:19 RT@shedworking @iDazz: Just had a world cup sweepstake in my office and I picked out EVERY team! #

11:33 @StonyStratford thanks for #ff #

12:05 @sazzat88 saw Taxi tweet, I would recommend tinyurl.com/29xjdn2 #

12:06 #ff follow friday @Documentally @StonyStratford @BellPlantation1 @TowcesterTea @DaylightGambler @kate_day @jakehumphreyf1 #

12:25 @jakehumphreyf1 #twitvid on Tweetdeck is very good. #

13:34 @TowsCricket what time #

13:34 @meyewtree cds (old ones) on string hanging from canes. #

13:36 @SilverstoneUK MotoGP tickets from #silverstoneuk would make me smile because… I never win any competitions and feel its about time I did #

14:42 If you got an iphone and don’t want to miss TV, check this out tinyurl.com/yf57xys #

14:43 @DaylightGambler Publisher I know, I get a few its ridiculous, sort of misconstrues the name too. Publisher #

17:22 @SilverstoneUK ‘MotoGP tickets from #silverstoneuk would make me smile because, I ran this on MotoGP tinyurl.com/2af3rpz had to try #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

